School Calendar

Calendar

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Labor day NO SCHOOL
-
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
SCHOOL SPIRIT ASSEMBLY
-
Tue, Sep 15
SCHOOL SPIRIT ASSEMBLY
-
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 23
BOO TO THE FLU
-
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
LEADER LUNCH
-
Tue, Sep 29
LEADER LUNCH
-
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3